

## Committee Members 2023-2025

## Advisor

Senior Advisor Shigeru ISHIBA

(House of Representatives member, Liberal Democratic Party)

## Board of Directors

- Chairperson Masahiro GOTO
- Director Miyuki ARATAKI
- Director Toshitaka YAMADA
- Auditor Norihiro MATSUNAGA

## Board of Councilors

- Councilor Toru KAMATA
- Councilor Kuichiro KITOZAKI
- Councilor Yoshiaki TAKEYACHI